New Everything!

New job. New Year. New life. New Blog?

I don’t keep a blog of my life like a lot of people do. I just post some random thoughts or bursts of reflection on here, periodically, randomly really. I have had many people ask me to write a new blog, on a regular basis, of my life and all of my travels. I did take a new position with my company where I am traveling full time now. I enjoy that every day is different, every city is different, and I get to explore, learn, and grow from it all. I feel extremely blessed that at the end of the worst year of my life, God has given me this new direction. I promise that if I start a new blog, it will be a funny account of my daily adventures and misadventures. If you knew me in person, you would know that I am a deep thinker, but externally a complete joker. I love nothing more than to have fun. Laughing comes easier than breathing to me. That being said, I wish everyone a HAPPY NEW YEAR! Not just tonight at midnight, but the whole year though. Bring it on 2013! Let’s make this a great year!

Leave a Reply

