Here it goes…

Hello Blogging world! Meet My World. My World, meet Bloggers.

The second thing I should probably say is that I am writing this primarily for myself, truth be told. I would like to say that I have revolutionary words to proclaim, but really I am writing to inspire myself during this awkward season in my life. If I happen to inspire someone else along the way, that is just an added bonus.

I have titled this blog “Wondering from the Wandering” because this is simply a collection of thoughts I have composed while wandering through a very uncertain time of my life.

I hope you enjoy the musings of my mind. BON VOYAGE!

Leave a Reply

